I have the prettiest sister-in-law!!

Standard

So here are the pictures I took for Kyle and Stacy.  It was fun because they are both so laid-back and it’s always a good time hanging out with them.  Like I said, we took the pics at my parents house and I’m so glad we did.  There were lots of great spots there, and it was good to be able to play w/GA and Bailey during the breaks.  I was so happy with the way the pictures turned out.  Stacy is such a natural beauty (inside and out)!  Her smile lights up the picture! Also, I love seeing my brother so happy with her and it’s obvious when he looks at her how much he adores her.  (He has to- she’s the only girl sweet enough to put up with all his crazy antics! ha ha! j/k!)  But anyways.  Here’s the pics.  The song is one Stacy picked out from one of their favorite artists, Ray LaMontagne, and I think it fits the mood perfectly!  Hope you like them….

5 responses »

  1. I love these pictures, they really capture Stacy’s beauty and Kyle’s fun loving spirit. I am so excited at the birth of our newest grandbaby and I am with you Renee, Kyle and Stacy will definitely be some very cool parents!

  2. Stacy, You are beautiful! I see these and want another baby.

    Renee, You so impress me. Really, you are so gifted. I can’t wait to see what God does with your crazy talent.

  3. To MY pretty/amazingly talented sister in law,

    I hope my computer doesn’t get damaged from all the tears:) Love the pictures!!! Love you!!! Thank you so much again. I know we will look at these for years.

    Stacy

Leave a Reply

