>Bailey the Beast

Standard

>Ok, so that’s not a very creative stage name for my future little pro-wrestler, but lately I haven’t been watching a lot of WWF or whatever it’s called, so my wrestling name ideas are kind of dull. But here she is – my little Hulk Hogan wannabe. Of course I don’t know how intimidating she’ll be to her opponents considering her face mask is made up of a purple pair of Dora the Explorer panties. Ruffles included. Of course. Be very afraid. Grrrrr……..

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

