Standard

>

3 responses »

  1. >Love that picture of Bailey riding the suitcase! hilarious!!! She is one resourceful child. And apparantly srong willed, and literate already. haha I knew she was special:) These pics are great….And hopefully one day your parents house will be full of grandkids too:)

  2. >Oh my gosh, I am grinning so hard! I feel like I love Bailey so much, even though I've never met her haha. She is just so funny – you can tell she has a great personality. I LOVE the suitcase picture and the one of her manicure – HILARIOUS.

Leave a Reply

