>Cutest video!!

Standard

>My mom just sent me the CUTEST video for Bailey! It’s a personalized message from Santa Clause and I just couldn’t stop smiling while watching it! If you have a little one in your life, you’ve got to make them a video like this! I don’t know how she did it, but she said it was really easy – she just followed the steps on the website. Oh I just can’t wait to show it to Bailey tomorrow! Check it out if you get a chance! –

After watching the video, I was very pleased to see that she made the “nice” list. ha ha!

P.S. -Maybe if I show it to Bailey every day for the next week or so, she’ll warm up to Santa and we won’t have a repeat like last year (although I thought it was pretty funny!):

One response »

  1. >This is so awesome!! I'm going to tell some of my friends to do that! Plus, I think it's so great that you thought it was funny that she cried. You really are a "balanced" mom. šŸ™‚ They had to come rescue me from clowns as a little girl, so I feel her pain! Crazy weird people dressed up like freaks. What DO you expect a sensible girl to do???

Leave a Reply

