>Photo Shoot

Standard

>Last weekend I went up to Kentucky to visit my brother and fiance and to attend her bridal shower (which was super fun and full of yummy food!). While I was there they humored me and let me pretend I was a real photographer and take their engagement pictures. Honestly, I had no idea what I was doing, BUT I had a blast doing it! ha ha! They are such a beautiful couple (seriously- I think she should be a model!) and are so madly in love…..always laughing and being romantic. I just had to be there and catch the moments. I ended up with about 130 good shots and here are my absolute favorite. And in just one week I’ll be getting to take pics of them again- her in a white dress, him in a suit. Can’t wait! So if you want to see the lovely couple, just hit “play” on the video and enjoy! And make sure the volume is up on your computer b/c there’s a song that goes with it. Unfortunately, I couldn’t get the video to play the pictures much larger, so if you want to see them a bit bigger, click on the “My Photos” link on the right of my blog and it will take you to my Flickr page where you can see them more clearly. Of course, no tunes accompany the Flickr page 🙂

2 responses »

  1. >Ah, they’re so sickeningly cute! (in a good way) What a happy couple…and yes, your future sis-in-law is gorgeous! So the wedding is in a week? Awesome! Congrats on the beautiful pictures. I love the light in the background.

Leave a Reply

